Annual Awards

During the Fall Presidential and International Fellows Leadership Conference, CSPC holds its annual awards dinner—honoring leading public servants alongside the Fellows.  CSPC gives three awards: the Publius Award, for leadership and bipartisanship in government; the Eisenhower Award, for leadership in national security affairs; and the Hamilton Award, for economic or fiscal leadership. 

Senators Bob Corker & Mark Warner:

Admiral Mike Mullen: 

Please see the below video honoring Governors Hickenlooper & Kasich: